انتقل إلى المحتوى الرئيسي
ابدأ الكتابة واضغط على إنتر للبحث

التدريب

يوفر ائتلاف نيوجيرسي لإنهاء العنف المنزلي التدريب والتعليم لبرامج الأعضاء والشركاء المجتمعيين والمجتمع ككل بهدف إنشاء أنظمة ومجتمعات تكون على دراية أفضل بالعنف المنزلي والطرق التي يمكننا من خلالها العمل بشكل فردي وجماعي للاستجابة له. ومنع العنف المنزلي في نيوجيرسي.

 

 

حفظ التاريخ!

انضم إلينا يومي 29 و 30 سبتمبر في مؤتمرنا السنوي العشرين. مهتم بتقديم ورشة عمل؟ أكمل طلبنا لتقديم العروض بحلول العاشر من حزيران (يونيو). 

احضر تدريبًا افتراضيًا قادمًا.

يوفر NJCEDV التدريب على مدار العام على مجموعة من الموضوعات المتعلقة بالعنف المنزلي بما في ذلك الإسكان والدعوة الاقتصادية ؛ الدعم والخدمات المستنيرة للصدمات والإنصاف العرقي في أعمال العنف المنزلي والوقاية.

تعرف على المزيد حول تدريباتنا القادمة وقم بالتسجيل اليوم!

عرض الأحداث

طلب متحدث

يسعد NJCEDV بالعمل معك لتقديم تدريب أو ورشة عمل أو عرض تقديمي حول العنف المنزلي لفريقك أو منظمتك أو مجتمعك. يمكن لفريق NJCEDV توفير التعليم حول مجموعة من الموضوعات المصممة خصيصًا لتجربة واحتياجات الجمهور. تواصل معنا على training@njcedv.org.

Skip to main content
Start typing and press Enter to search

Training

The NJ Coalition to End Domestic Violence provides training and education to member programs, community partners, and the community at large with the goal of creating systems and communities that are better informed on domestic violence and the ways we can work individually and collectively to respond to and prevent domestic violence in NJ.

 

 

Save the Date!

Join us September 29th and 30th for our 20th Annual Conference. Interested in presenting a workshop? Complete our Request for Proposals by June 10th. 

Attend an upcoming virtual training.

NJCEDV provides training throughout the year on a range of topics related to domestic violence including housing and economic advocacy; trauma-informed support and services, racial equity in domestic violence work, and prevention.

Learn more about our upcoming trainings and register today!

View Events

Request a Speaker

NJCEDV is happy to work with you to bring a training, workshop or presentation about domestic violence to your team, organization or community. NJCEDV’s Team can provide education on a range of topics tailored to the experience and needs of the audience. Contact us at training@njcedv.org.