انتقل إلى المحتوى الرئيسي
ابدأ الكتابة واضغط على إنتر للبحث

الوقاية

تسعى NJCEDV جاهدة لزيادة وعي الجمهور ، من خلال عدد من المنصات ، حول العنف المنزلي والطرق التي يمكننا من خلالها العمل معًا لإنهاء العنف المنزلي في مجتمعاتنا.

سبل الوقاية 

شبكة رجال الشجاعة

لطالما حدد التنشئة الاجتماعية الجماعية للرجولة ما يجب أن يكون عليه الرجل. على مدى أجيال ، تم تعليم الرجال إلى حد كبير كيفية التعامل مع الذكورة السامة. هذا النوع من التنشئة الاجتماعية يمثل مشكلة كبيرة لأنه أوجد ثقافة حيث يعمل الرجال ضمن تسلسل هرمي ، ويفضل الرجال الذين يُنظر إليهم على أنهم مفرطون في الذكورة وأولئك الذين لا ينفرون ، كما أنه يدعم فكرة أن الذكور متفوقون بينما يقللون من قيمة الإناث جعلهم ينظر إليهم على أنهم أقل شأنا.

تسعى شبكة رجال الشجاعة إلى إعادة كتابة تلك الرواية عن طريق تغيير مشهد الثقافة الذكورية السامة إلى ثقافة صحية. نريد مقاطعة أجيال العبودية والقمع التي خلقتها هذه الثقافة السامة. نعتقد أن إشراك الشباب والفتيان كحلفاء في العمل لإنهاء العنف المنزلي سيكون أحد المفاتيح لإنشاء مجتمعات نيوجيرسي أكثر صحة الآن ولأجيال قادمة.

الوعي العام

تسعى NJCEDV جاهدة لزيادة وعي الجمهور ، من خلال عدد من المنصات ، حول العنف المنزلي والطرق التي يمكننا من خلالها العمل معًا لإنهاء العنف المنزلي في مجتمعاتنا. اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية الشهرية أدناه وتابعنا على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي.

الوقاية - يوفر NJCEDV التعليم والتدريب للدعاة والشركاء المجتمعيين حول استراتيجيات الوقاية الأولية والمشاركة المجتمعية.

مع دعوة للرجال و شعبة المرأة، NJCEDV يوفر التدريب والتعليم والمساعدة الفنية على إشراك الرجال والفتيان كحلفاء في العمل لإنهاء العنف القائم على النوع الاجتماعي.

إشراك المجتمع

المجموعات الأساسية الإقليمية الموسعة NJMOC - متاح لأي شخص مهتم أو يشارك بنشاط في إشراك الرجال والفتيان في العمل.

  • شمالي
  • مركزي
  • جنوبي

التعليم / المساعدة الفنية

منتدى الوقاية: مفتوح للجميع - تواريخ اجتماع الوقاية: الخميس الرابع من كل شهر: 4:10 صباحًا - 00:12 مساءً 

منتدى الوقاية موجود ليكون بمثابة مساحة للوقاية من أجل الحصول على دعم الأقران ومشاركة الموارد والتدريب والمساعدة التقنية حول أفضل ممارسات الوقاية والتعاون عبر الأنظمة.

الانضمام إلى اجتماع Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81912401518pwd=MGxId01XMlZFMFdrMlMrMGxjMlQ1UT09

معرف الاجتماع: 819 1240 1518

رمز المرور: المنع

 

* مجموعة خريجي NJMOC المزدهرة الخميس - متاح لجميع الذين حضروا معهد ACTM. (نصف شهري) 

فرص التدريب 

مناهج الوقاية

سبل الوقاية 

شبكة رجال الشجاعة

لطالما حدد التنشئة الاجتماعية الجماعية للرجولة ما يجب أن يكون عليه الرجل. على مدى أجيال ، تم تعليم الرجال إلى حد كبير كيفية التعامل مع الذكورة السامة. هذا النوع من التنشئة الاجتماعية يمثل مشكلة كبيرة لأنه أوجد ثقافة حيث يعمل الرجال ضمن تسلسل هرمي ، ويفضل الرجال الذين يُنظر إليهم على أنهم مفرطون في الذكورة وأولئك الذين لا ينفرون ، كما أنه يدعم فكرة أن الذكور متفوقون بينما يقللون من قيمة الإناث جعلهم ينظر إليهم على أنهم أقل شأنا.

تسعى شبكة رجال الشجاعة إلى إعادة كتابة تلك الرواية عن طريق تغيير مشهد الثقافة الذكورية السامة إلى ثقافة صحية. نريد مقاطعة أجيال العبودية والقمع التي خلقتها هذه الثقافة السامة. نعتقد أن إشراك الشباب والفتيان كحلفاء في العمل لإنهاء العنف المنزلي سيكون أحد المفاتيح لإنشاء مجتمعات نيوجيرسي أكثر صحة الآن ولأجيال قادمة.

الوعي العام

تسعى NJCEDV جاهدة لزيادة وعي الجمهور ، من خلال عدد من المنصات ، حول العنف المنزلي والطرق التي يمكننا من خلالها العمل معًا لإنهاء العنف المنزلي في مجتمعاتنا. اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية الشهرية أدناه وتابعنا على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي.

تابعونا

النشرة الإخبارية

Skip to main content
Start typing and press Enter to search

Prevention

NJCEDV strives to increase the public’s awareness, through a number of platforms, about domestic violence and the ways we can all work together to end domestic violence in our communities.

Pathways to Prevention 

Men of Courage Network

The collective socialization of manhood has long defined what a man should be. For generations men have been taught largely how to function with toxic masculinity. This type of socialization is extremely problematic because it has created a culture where men operate within a hierarchy, men who are viewed as hyper masculine are favored and those who are not are alienated, it has also supported the notion that males are superior while devaluing females having them seen as inferior.

The Men of Courage Network is seeking to rewrite that narrative by changing the landscape of a toxic male culture to one which is healthy. We want interrupt the generations of bondage and oppression this toxic culture has created. We believe that engaging young men and boys as allies in the work to End Domestic Violence will be one key to creating healthier New Jersey communities now and for generations to come.

Public Awareness

NJCEDV strives to increase the public’s awareness, through a number of platforms, about domestic violence and the ways we can all work together to end domestic violence in our communities. Subscribe to our monthly newsletter below and  follow us on social media.

Prevention – NJCEDV provides education and training to advocates and community partners on primary prevention and community engagement strategies.

With A Call to Men and the Division on Women, NJCEDV provides training, education and technical assistance on engaging men and boys as allies in the work to end gender based violence.

Community Engagement

NJMOC Regional Extended Core Groups – Available to anyone who is interested or actively involved in engaging men and boys work.

  • Northern
  • Central
  • Southern

Education / Technical Assistance

Prevention Forum: open to all Preventionist – Prevention Meeting Dates: 4th Thursday of every other month: 10:00am-12:00pm 

The Prevention Forum exists to serve as a space for Preventionists to obtain peer support, share resources, training and technical assistance around Prevention best practices and cross-system collaborations.

Join Zoom Meeting: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81912401518pwd=MGxId01XMlZFMFdrMlMrMGxjMlQ1UT09

Meeting ID: 819 1240 1518

Passcode: Prevention

 

*NJMOC Thriving Thursday Alumni Group – Available to all who have attended an ACTM Institute. (Bi- Monthly) 

Training Opportunities 

Prevention Curriculums

Pathways to Prevention 

Men of Courage Network

The collective socialization of manhood has long defined what a man should be. For generations men have been taught largely how to function with toxic masculinity. This type of socialization is extremely problematic because it has created a culture where men operate within a hierarchy, men who are viewed as hyper masculine are favored and those who are not are alienated, it has also supported the notion that males are superior while devaluing females having them seen as inferior.

The Men of Courage Network is seeking to rewrite that narrative by changing the landscape of a toxic male culture to one which is healthy. We want interrupt the generations of bondage and oppression this toxic culture has created. We believe that engaging young men and boys as allies in the work to End Domestic Violence will be one key to creating healthier New Jersey communities now and for generations to come.

Public Awareness

NJCEDV strives to increase the public’s awareness, through a number of platforms, about domestic violence and the ways we can all work together to end domestic violence in our communities. Subscribe to our monthly newsletter below and  follow us on social media.

Follow Us